Family Connections

To change your contact information, please click here

John J. Cornetta & Irina john@johnjcornetta.com
Lisa (Cornetta) Petrone lpetrone@suddath.com
Pat & Joseph Cornetta pat&joe@cornettafamily.com
Dawn and Darrin Dickow kilmerDD@aol.com
Phyllis and Butch Piesco geemax3@aol.com
Adele Cornetta daligrace@aol.com
Binki DeLorenzo bnky42@aol.com
Lynne and Richard Ferretti lferretti@tyler2construction.com
Suzi Krummack susyr1@aol.com
Dawn Miggins Stanko itsjustme-d@hotmail.com
Suzanne Citrolo suzhennessy@yahoo.com
Ada Cornetta raffaele.cataldi1@tin.it
Anthony & Sirena AnthonyandSirena@hotmail.com
Brienna McCrory BMcheer413@aol.com
Anita Cornetta Vlass anitavlass@aol.com
Mae Mae Temple metemple@aol.com
Mickey Temple mtemple40@aol.com
Tim Temple ttemple@ftintl.com
Janet Hennessy Janete1166@aol.com
Dawn Miggins Stanko butt99@tds.net
Donna Miggins Lent DJ2Ynkee@aol.com
Dominique Cornetta Dbabydd@aol.com
Jennifer leigh Ferzola ferzolaj@mail.volvo.com
Kath (Fagon) Limandri daff831@aol.com
Kathleen (Scott) Ryan ryankath@aol.com